Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Butcher Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Warner Robins, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Butcher Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wainwrightbaby2010 about 23 hours ago

Boudin

Best in Middle GA! I get a pack everytime I go in.

Joycelynnp27 22 days ago

Bone-In Ribeye

Enjoyed our ribeye cant wait for their website to update so the amounts are accurate otherwise Very great experience

La Tonia 28 days ago

Chuck Roast

It was so juicy and tender. My dish was chuck roast and pototas. My kids has never ate the entire roat in one day . Thank U Butcher Shop for that amazing roast.

Jessica about 1 month ago

Original Beef Jerky

This is the absolute best beef jerky i have ever had. Its crispy and thin, just like jerky should be!

Travis about 1 month ago

Boneless Ribeye

This is by far the best steak I've had in a LONG time the boneless ribeye in house marinade was amazing!

Jefrie 8 days ago

Sirloin

Grabbed a sirloin, cooked it up awesome house marinade. Excellent steak.

Dorindasohler 23 days ago

Signature

Shane always cuts my rouladen strips the way i need them! Fantastic selection of steaks, ribs, burgers, brats and delicious sides! Highly recommend! Dorinda & Jeff Sohler Sohler Firearms

Adrianus about 1 month ago

Mild Link Sausage

I always make a special trip to the Butcher Shop and stock up on many items. There is a great variety of meats, fish, vegetables and much more. One of my very favorites is the Smoked Mild Sausage in links. I am from Holland and know good sausage and this to me is the best. Thanks Butcher Shop!

Annwashington1965 about 1 month ago

DD's

The burger with the jalapeno peppers and cheese and the burgers with the mushroom and Swiss cheese you can slap your boyfriend both of them are the best burgers

Ann about 1 month ago

Boneless Ribeye

We love their boneless ribeyes they are so fresh and delicious. If your looking for the best steaks The Butcher Shop is the place to go!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA