Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Butcher Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Butcher Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bridgeslynn61 2 months ago

Peppered Bacon

The cured ham and the bacon was the best i have had. The store was very clean. The staff was very helpful.

Lesia 3 months ago

Gourmet Sliders (Each)

Gilmer Warehouse highly recommends Amy and her team for any size catering event. They always provide us with the best quality of food and service each and every time. We have had many items off their catering menu and all have been cooked to perfection and delicious. I would highly encourage you to try The Butcher Shop in WR for all your personal and corporate events.

Kennedisuzanne 3 months ago

A-5 Japanese Wagyu Ribeye

We absolutely love the Butcher shop! This is our go to spot when we want to grill out they have best steaks (the wagyu is our favorite) and wings! We have tried a lot from here from meat, sides to desserts. Everything is amazing and fresh!

Morgan 3 months ago

Boneless Ribeye

Best meats around!! Undoubtedly fresh and high quality - this place is a must try! We get the ribeye most often, but any cut from the Butcher Shop is bound to impress. 5 stars every time!

Adams0609 5 months ago

Plain Hamburger

I love this place! It's so nice to have a Butcher shop where you can order what you want. Growing up in a small town, I could always go into the local market and ask the butcher for a ham. He would tell me the temp and time to cook the ham. Butcher Shop has just that. If you have never tried this place, you are really missing out!! Pam

Chip 2 months ago

Boneless Ribeye

All the selectiins at the Butcher Shop are wonderful quality and very fresh, and we've had many items. The service is 5-Star and the staff is positive & helpful.

Bryceowen89 3 months ago

Bacon Cheddar

This is one of the best if not the best burger I've ever grilled. The ratio of fats to meat was perfect with little to no shrinking of the patty and of course the bacon and cheese made it that much sweeter.

Brandonansley1988 3 months ago

Bone-In Ribeye

Their steaks are not small! Very good cut for the price. Marbled very well but not too much fat. Tasted amazing, didnt even need any steak sauce.

Jhanson0101 3 months ago

Brisket

much good stuff!!!

Queenbeach1964 5 months ago

Sirloin

My husband said his sirloin steak just melted in his mouth. With the twice baked potatoes that were every bit as good as the ones we make at home. To top it all off was the bacon wrapped asparagus, delightful. We hear people say "the Butcher Shoppe, they are expensive ". Our reply is you get what you pay for. We love a good steak and we will always be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA